Read Testimonials - Firehouse Dent - Paintless Dent Repair
43
page,page-id-43,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Read Testimonials

Reviews from Firehouse D&D Customers

If you would like to leave a review for Firehouse Dent and Detail, please email us at firehousedent@gmail.com.

Leave a review at our Firehouse Dent Google+ page!

July 6, 2015

“Went above and beyond to take care of me. Made my dent look so much better and couldn’t ask for any better of service.”∼ Chad L.

May 5, 2015

Came in from out of town called took me right in and did a fantastic service / job highly recommend.”∼ Doug M.

February 20, 2015

“Did a great job on our truck. Will use again. Thanks!”∼ 816474TINT

February 19, 2015

“Fantastic place with the best work and customer service in KC!”∼ Tyler D.

February 18, 2015

“I had the interior and exterior of my truck detailed and it looks exactly like it did when I purchased it. They thoroughly detailed every inch of my truck to perfection and the price I paid was a steal. I wont take my vehicles anywhere else and I would strongly recommend Firehouse Dent & Detail to anyone needed a detail service. They were also able to fix my windshield, which had a chip in the window and they were able to seal and fix it whiling billing my insurance company for coverage. LOVE the owners they are super nice and very experienced, couldn’t ask for better local business owners to work with..”∼ Allie B.

January 18, 2015

“They did a great job detailing the inside of my truck. Removed various kinds of stains from cloth back seat and front console.”∼ T Lunceford

January 6, 2015

“Josh and the rest of his staff went above and beyond and we were very pleased with what they did to our Suburban. The vehicle looked brand new after they were done. If anyone is considering having their vehicle detailed this is the place to go. We will definitely be back.”∼ A Bradley

Aug 13, 2014

“Firehouse Dent & Detail did a great job fixing a door ding on our shop truck. Thanks for the great work.” ~ Solar Pro Window Tint

Aug 12, 2014

“They did a great job and were very professional to my family. The cars have not looked this good in a while. We will be back.” ~ M Alumbaugh

Aug 2, 2014

“Good job! They picked up my car from work and would have returned it if need be (all for a small fee), had it done on time and looking as good as it possibly can for a car that’s been used and abused by kids! Have already recommended and will use again!” ~ H Berry

July 10, 2014

“First class result. Good customer service. Very Fair price. Will definitely use again. Thanks!” ~ Z Meiners

Jun 23, 2014

“Josh did a great job. He was great at keeping in touch to see what worked with my schedule.” ~ V Trigg

May 22, 2014

“I’ve had the pleasure of working with Josh, he is a quality tech, very quality oriented and always eager to jump right in a get to work! A great guy and I would highly recommend him for your repairs!”~ Mike Chitwood